Our Team

Lloyd Martin Jr.

President


Office: 315-849-1984 X1001

Linkedin

Lloydm@mzconstruction.com

Andrew Zombek

Vice President  


Office: 315.849.1984 x1005

Linkedin

Andrewz@mzconstruction.com

Damian Zombek

Vice President Of Operations  


Office: 315.849.1984 x1002

Linkedin

Damianz@mzconstruction.com

Bill Delap

Field Supervisor


Direct: 315.420.8632

Billd@mzconstruction.com

Susan Heffernan

Treasurer


Office: 315.849.1984 x1006

Susanl@mzconstruction.com

CJ MacNaught

Chief Estimator


Office: 315.849.1984 X1004

Linkedin

Cjm@mzconstruction.com

Robert Ryan

Field Supervisor


Direct: 518.470.4310

Robertr@mzconstruction.com

Kris Weston

Field Supervisor


Direct: 315.955.8919

Krisw@mzconstruction.com

Luke Capria

Asst. Project Manager


Office: 315-849-1984 x1003